How long does my data stay in Pi.TEAM?

If you want to stop using Pi.TEAM, you can do so at any time – there is no obligatory or contractual period. You will be billed up until the day you remove your organization. In the future we expect to provide customers with a storage or archival service at a greatly reduced monthly fee. This will likely provide you read-only access to the existing organization, meaning that you may not have to get your data out of Pi.TEAM. If you'd like to contact us and discuss this service, click Contact Pi.TEAM Support at the end of this Help page. In the meantime there are a series of reports and other data you can export in order to obtain your own copy. 

Refer to Cancel a Pi.TEAM subscription and How do I get my data out of Pi.TEAM?